Kokrajhar Government College Governing Body

Designation	Name of members of Governing Body
President	Mr. Krishna Gopal Basumatary
Member Secretary	Dr. Dimacha D. Mwchahary Principal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
Govt. Nominee Member	Mr. Jagadish Prasad Brahma, AES Director of Education, Bodoland Territorial Council
Member	Md. Wadiul Islam, ACS Addl. Deputy Commissioner, Kokrajhar
University Representative Member	Dr. Manjil Basumatary Academic Registrar, Bodoland University
University Representative Member	Prof. Pralip Kumar Narzary Professor, Dept. of Geography, Bodoland University
Bodoland Territorial Council Member	Dr. Chirati Swargiary Associate Professor, Janata College, Serfanguri
Teaching Staff Member	Dr. Sushanta Narzary HoD & Associate Professor, Dept. of History, Kokrajhar Govt. College
Teaching Staff Member	Dr. Kamal Bodosa HoD & Associate Professor, Dept. of Economics, Kokrajhar Govt. College
Non-Teaching Staff Member	Mr. Detchung Golap Sing Boro Supervisory Assistant, Kokrajhar Govt. College
Guardian Member	Mr. Subhash Basumatary
Guardian Member	Mrs. Parbati Narzary